Steering Committee Meeting Joint Comprehensive Plan for Town of Chautauqua and Village of Mayville Zoom Meeting

June 19, 2024 7:00 p.m.

Attending:

Pashek MTR: Jim Pashek; Jenni Easton; Sarah Rizk; Lisa Schmidtfrerick Miller

Steering Committee Members: Pat Appelbe; Russ Boehner; Tom Carlson; Scott Cummings, Co-Chair; Jessica Emhardt; Sorena Gillkinson; Julie Lescynski; Mary Schiller; Sharon Smead; Mark Smith, Co-Chair

Brian Pender, Chamber of Commerce

Committee Members Not Attending:

Tim Hull; Dan Roush (excused); Zach Stahlsmith; Rick Syper (excused)

In lieu of minutes, please see the attached agenda and notes by Pashek MTR that include details on discussions and actions from this meeting.

Future meetings will be held on an as needed basis either by Zoom or in person.

At 8:35 p.m. the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted, Sharon M. Smead